Home

Latest Activity

  • Bossman wrote on Deleted User's Wall 1 year, 2 months ago

    @dannydlb hey whats up

  • Bossman posted 2 photos 1 year, 2 months ago

    or we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton opened Package Box icon

    or we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton openeor we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton opene
  • Bossman posted a photo 1 year, 2 months ago

    Ok, I would like to get rid of the gasmask icon and use this. I paid for this vector graphic. It is in the media library. Ball

    Ok, I would like to get rid of the gasmask icon and use this. I paid for this vector graphic. It is
  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    First and last name boxes seem small?

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    jgr’jhr’pgk

  • Bossman changed their profile picture 1 year, 2 months ago

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    Not sure what kind of options we get with users profiles, but turn on all options for them to enter personal information.

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    We need to do something about this right side bar. It’s naked. Lol. The emailer sign up needs to be on all pages to the right, and I will need areas to put my affiliate links too. Maybe some text or images can be put there as place holders until I get that going?

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    Mobile still has the Blue going on

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    Danny, Here is a aweber form you might be able to put in the side bar. I tried to input the html but to no success.

    (function(d, s, id) {
    var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
    if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
    js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
    js.src = “//forms.aweber.com/form/00/1939863400.js”;…[Read more]

    • I downloaded the aweber plugin/widget. I tried to make a sign up page but it doesnt fit correctly. You might want to just go into aweber and create a new one? the new list is complaintboxes. Don’t use the complainers list

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    I’ve been trying to use the shortcode to embed the blubrry player in both sites and it won’t let me. I keep reading its supposed to be in a blog, but you can put it anywhere.

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    this powerpress and blurbrry stuff is ticking me off. I have login info for blurbrry if you need it. It’s yet another monthly subscription.

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    nice. activity stream now too

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    Danny, I’m liking this powerpress plugin. What do you think?

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 2 months ago

    I wonder if there is a option for when you start typing a friends name, it pop’s up and they can be tagged? Like Facebook

  • Bossman changed their profile picture 1 year, 3 months ago

  • Bossman posted an update 1 year, 3 months ago

    Trying to get activity stream to look like a facebook news feed?