Home

Latest Activity

  • Dredlock Bumbra Wants Munee 20160721_171137

    Dredlock Bumbra Wants Munee 20160721_171137
  • there is a bunch of stuff at the bottom of this activity stream that needs attention

  • Robert Redden changed their profile picture 11 months, 2 weeks ago

  • Bob Ward changed their profile picture 11 months, 2 weeks ago

  • Bob Ward became a registered member 11 months, 2 weeks ago

  • Robert Redden became a registered member 11 months, 2 weeks ago

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    there is a email users get when they sign up to confirm

  • or we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton opened Package Box icon

    or we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton openeor we can use these too. since it is complaintboxes. Open box mockup template. Top view.Carton opene
  • Ok, I would like to get rid of the gasmask icon and use this. I paid for this vector graphic. It is in the media library. Ball

    Ok, I would like to get rid of the gasmask icon and use this. I paid for this vector graphic. It is
  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    First and last name boxes seem small?

  • so the aweber form is only allowing you to add one widget. So you can’t have it on both the home page and sub pages apparently. May have to utilize a wpform…

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    jgr’jhr’pgk

  • Bossman changed their profile picture 11 months, 2 weeks ago

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    Not sure what kind of options we get with users profiles, but turn on all options for them to enter personal information.

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    We need to do something about this right side bar. It’s naked. Lol. The emailer sign up needs to be on all pages to the right, and I will need areas to put my affiliate links too. Maybe some text or images can be put there as place holders until I get that going?

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    Mobile still has the Blue going on

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    Danny, Here is a aweber form you might be able to put in the side bar. I tried to input the html but to no success.

    (function(d, s, id) {
    var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
    if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
    js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
    js.src = “//forms.aweber.com/form/00/1939863400.js”;…[Read more]

    • I downloaded the aweber plugin/widget. I tried to make a sign up page but it doesnt fit correctly. You might want to just go into aweber and create a new one? the new list is complaintboxes. Don’t use the complainers list

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    I’ve been trying to use the shortcode to embed the blubrry player in both sites and it won’t let me. I keep reading its supposed to be in a blog, but you can put it anywhere.

  • Bossman posted an update 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    this powerpress and blurbrry stuff is ticking me off. I have login info for blurbrry if you need it. It’s yet another monthly subscription.